World Cup 2018

Your Headquarters for the World Cup in Orange City, Florida!

Looking for places to catch the World Cup? Daily Specials and More! Below are the games showing at Jake’s 29° Sports Bar & Grill! Watch the games on over 40 high definition TVs! Get updates on our massive 50′ sports ticker!

(Jake’s Opens at 11:00 am Daily)

Thursday, June 14
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia 11 a.m. ET Fox

 

Friday, June 15
Morocco vs. Iran 11 a.m. ET Fox
Portugal vs. Spain 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

Saturday, June 16
Argentina vs. Iceland 10 a.m. ET Fox
Peru vs. Denmark 12 p.m. ET FS1
Croatia vs. Nigeria 3 p.m. ET FS1

 

Sunday, June 17
Germany vs. Mexico 11 a.m. ET FS1
Brazil vs. Switzerland 2 p.m. ET FS1

 

Monday, June 18
Belgium vs. Panama 11 a.m. ET FS1
Tunisia vs. England 2 p.m. ET FS1

 

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia vs. Japan 11 a.m. ET Fox
Russia vs. Egypt 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

Wednesday, June 20
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia 11 a.m. ET Fox
Iran vs. Spain 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

Thursday, June 21
Denmark vs. Australia 11 a.m. ET Fox
Argentina vs. Croatia 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

Friday, June 22
Nigeria vs. Iceland 11 a.m. ET Fox
Serbia vs. Switzerland 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 23

Germany vs. Sweden 11 a.m. ET Fox
South Korea vs. Mexico 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

 

Sunday, June 24

Japan vs. Senegal 11 a.m. ET Fox
Poland vs. Colombia 2 p.m. ET Fox

 

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Uruguay vs. Russia 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Iran vs. Portugal 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1
Spain vs. Morocco 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1

 

Tuesday, June 26
Australia vs. Peru 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Denmark vs. France 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Iceland vs. Croatia 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1
Nigeria vs. Argentina 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1

 

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs. Germany 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Mexico vs. Sweden 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1
Serbia vs. Brazil 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1

 

Thursday, June 28
Japan vs. Poland 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
Senegal vs. Colombia 10 a.m. ET Fox/FS1
England vs. Belgium 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1
Panama vs. Tunisia 2 p.m. ET Fox/FS1

 

Date

Jun 14 2018 - Jul 15 2018

Time

11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jake's 29° Sports Bar and Grill

Location

Jake's 29° Sports Bar and Grill
822-4 Saxon Blvd Orange City, FL 32763
Category
Orange City Racing and Card Club

Organizer

Orange City Racing and Card Club